Atlantic Region Header 2012


 

 

Atlantic Home

Weekly Polls

Men's Poll Form

Women's Poll Form

Atlantic Preview

NCAA Rankings

Weekly Results

Member Schools


Directory of Atlantic Region Teams:

( Please email any directory edits to the poll coordinators )
School
(w/link to schedule)
Menís Coach Menís E-mail Womenís Coach Coaches E-mail
Alfred University Bill Sortore sortore@alfred.edu Same  
Bard College Fred Pavlich fpavlich@bard.edu Same  
Baruch College Matt Soja maciej.soja@baruchmail.cuny.edu Ariadne Mui Scari_Ann@yahoo.com
State University College at Brockport Brian Cole bcole@brockport.edu
Same  
Brooklyn College Steve Podias coachpodias@yahoo.com Alex Lang alang@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Buffalo State College

Dustin Dimit

dimitda@buffalostate.edu

Same  
Cazenovia College Erin Kelly ekkelly@cazenovia.edu Same  
Centenary College James Cusick cusickj@centenarycollege.edu same cusickj@centenarycollege.edu
City College of New York
Hugh Reid
hreid@ccny.cuny.edu Same

Clarkson University Jim Allott jallott@clarkson.edu Same  
State University College at Cortland Steve Patrick patricks@cortland.edu Same  
Drew University Bob Koppenol rkoppenol@drew.edu
Same  
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Florham Dante Fedeli dfedeli@fdu.edu Same  
State University of New York at Farmingdale Arnold Minkoff lakeside9f@aol.com Same  
State University College at Fredonia Mike Garger michael.garger@fredonia.edu Same  
State University College at Geneseo Mike Woods woodsm@geneseo.edu Same  
Hamilton College Brett Hull bhull@hamilton.edu Ellen Hull ehull@hamilton.edu
Hartwick College Dereck Treadwell treadwelld@hartwick.edu same  
Hobart Ron Fleury rfleury@localnet.com

William Smith College     Jack Warner jwarner@hws.edu
Hunter College Ed Zarowin (212) 772-4791 Clarence Fullerton  
Ithaca College Jim Nichols jnichols@ithaca.edu Wally Ware wware@ithaca.edu
Lehman College, City University of New York Lesleigh Hogg lhogg@lehman.cuny.edu Same  
Manhattanville Michael Owens owensm@mville.edu same  
State University of New York Maritime College James Driscoll jdriscoll@sunymaritime.edu Same  
Medgar Evers College Alphonso Dance adance@mec.cuny.edu Same  
College of Mount St. Vincent Nolan Adams nolan.adams@mountsaintvincent.edu Same  
Nazareth College Scott Love elove9@naz.edu Same  
NJCU Charles Mays, Jr. camays2@aol.com
same  
The College of New Jersey Philip Jennings jennings@tcnj.edu Same  
State University College at New Paltz Michael Trunkes trunkesm@newpaltz.edu Same  
New York University Nick McDonough npm1@nyu.edu same  
State University College at Oneonta Angelo Posillico posilla@oneonta.edu Same  
State University College at Oswego  Bobby Wilson bobby.wilson@oswego.edu Same  
Plattsburgh State University of New York
Andrew Krug
krug3810@plattsburgh.edu
Same  
State University College at Potsdam Pete Cutler cutlerpj@potsdam.edu Same  
Ramapo College Michael Jackson mjackson@ramapo.edu Same  
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute John Lynch lynchj6@rpi.edu
Same  
Richard Stockton College of New Jersey Jayson Resch
Jayson.resch@stockton.edu Same  
University of Rochester John Izzo jizzo@sports.rochester.edu Barb Hartwig barb@sports.rochester.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology Dave Warth djwatl@rit.edu Dave Stevens djsatl@rit.edu
Rowan University Bill Fritz bill@coachfritz.com
Derick Adamson adamson@rowan.edu
Rutgers, The State Univ. of New Jersey, Camden Joe Puleo Joe@runningco.com Same  
St. Joseph's College (Long Island) Jim Crowley jcrowley@sjcny.edu Same  
St. Lawrence University John Newman jnewman@stlawu.edu Mike Howard mhoward@stlawu.edu
Stevens Institute Justin Wood justin.wood@stevens.edu Same  
U.S. Merchant Marine Academy Greg Lott lottg@usmma.edu Same  
Union College John Houghton houghtoj@union.edu Same  
Utica College Jason Rose jarose@utica.edu Same  
Vassar College James McCowan jamccowan@vassar.edu Same  
York College (New York) Thomas Pope tompope750@msn.com Same