Study Trip PARTICIPANTS

 

 

  Seungsook Moon, Associate Professor of Socialogy
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 0507
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  Office Phone: (845) 437-7662
  Office Location:  Blodgett Hall 306A
  semoon@vassar.edu
  Mark Andrews, Associate Professor of French
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 0251
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  Office Phone: (845) 437-5723
  Office Location:  Chicago Hall 108                            
  andrewsm@vassar.edu
  Maria Hoehn, Associate Professor of History
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 0564
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  Office Phone: (845) 437-5677
  Office Location:  Swift Hall 38B 
  mahoehn@vassar.edu
  Eileen Leonard, Professor of Sociology
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 0115
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  Office Phone: (845) 437-5512
  Office Location:  Blodgett Hall 306C
  eileonard@vassar.edu  
  Bob Rebelein, Assistant Professor of Economics
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 0290
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  Office Phone: (845) 437-7393
  Office Location: Blodgett Hall 133A
  rebelein@vassar.edu
  Aslak Berg, '06
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 3703
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  asberg@vassar.edu
  Kate Blakeley, '06
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 1179
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  kablakeley@vassar.edu
  Sarah Bodach, '04
  sabodach@vassar.edu
  Patrick Clair, '06
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 1575
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  paclair@vassar.edu
  Genevieve Fare, '06
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 1264
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  gefare@vassar.edu
  Kathryn Farquhar, '07
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 1007
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  katfarquhar@vassar.edu
  Margaret Hu, '04
  mahu@vassar.edu
  Eunice Jo, '04
  eujo@vassar.edu
  SiuSeng Lo, '05
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 3271
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  silo@vassar.edu
  Matthew Morse, '07
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 2051
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  mamorse@vassar.edu
  Ambar Murillo, '07
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 1976
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  ammurillo@vassar.edu
  Cam-Thach Tran, '06
  Vassar College
  124 Raymond Avenue
  Box 2478
  Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
  catran@vassar.edu